Hi, I have just entered the 10th grade and so far, I have no complaints except for the long days. As of now, many of the students have difficulties waking up early in the morning. Since the day ENDS at 5:30 pm, it's pretty hard to wake up at 6:30 in the morning. If you are one of those students that live farther away, like not in the area, then you would have to get up earlier just to be at school on time. With the workload that the teachers think we are able to handle, plus any extra curricular activities, or teams that you would want to join, takes up alot of our time. If someone asked you what time you get home on a regular day, some people are able to say, around 8:30 at night, because of the practices and everything. It doesnt matter WHAT exactly they were doing, the point is they were still IN school. In order to make it possible for the students to pull off all of this, it would be a good idea to end EVERYDAY at 4:00 pm. Thanks for your time.
Helllooo right its soo annoying how we have to get up so early in the morning?! I can't.. like they give us soo much hw and then expect us to do EVERYTHING and get up for school?!.. It's really annoying. Everyone is always exhausted and can't function so early like its physically impossible. Even though I always smile and say hiii to everyone in the morning just to be polite, im really thinking " I want to be home in my bed, sleeping"... When we are in a class and it's like 10:30 in the morning, we are in third period and meanwhile on a regualr day if ther was no school I wouldnt even be UP yet. how retarted?!?!. someone really needs to do something, and im sure other people have complained about it alredy, i just think they DO NOT care.I meant I know they care but not in that way of like "hazita how is she going to get up I feel bad for her let's give her an extra hour or two" right?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment